Meetings and receptions between Vittel, Epinal and Nancy

Private meetings

Banquets, buffets, cocktails, birthdays, communions, weddings ... L’ Auberge du Parc organize your private event, from the decor to food through animation, if you want.

Gastronomy side, we offer a menu for your event. All the culinary preparations are home made with the utmost rigor and in accordance with the traditions of our trade.

To organize your event near Mirecourt, Vittel, Nancy and Epinal, three rooms are available : an air-conditioned private room for 18 people, a hall for 120 people, and another for about 80 guests. All our rooms and lounges can be privatized according to your needs and number of guests. We also offer you a qualified and experienced staff who will meet all your needs.

Business meetings

Our three rooms lit by natural light are equipped with the latest technology to facilitate the organisation and holding of seminars and other professional appointment.

Because each event is unique, we will study with you the formula that suits you best . With Auberge du Parc, you get a personalized service adapted to your needs for your meetings, conferences and seminars near Mirecourt, Vittel, Epinal and Nancy.

Our three rooms are at your disposal: an air-conditioned private lounge for 18 people, a hall for 120 people, and another for some 80 guests. During your event, you will receive a complete professional equipment consisting of a screen, flipchart, microphone, Wi-Fi ...

Réunions et réceptions entre Vittel, Epinal et Nancy

Réunions privées

Banquets, buffets, cocktails, anniversaires, communions, mariages…L’Auberge du Parc organise vos réceptions privées, de la décoration au repas en passant par l’animation, si vous le souhaitez.

Côté gastronomie, nous vous proposons une carte adaptée à votre événement. L'ensemble des préparations culinaires sont faites « maison » avec la plus grande rigueur et dans le respect des traditions de notre métier.

Pour l’organisation de votre événement à proximité de Mirecourt, Vittel, Epinal et Nancy, trois salles sont à votre disposition : un salon privé climatisé de 18 personnes, une salle pouvant accueillir 120 personnes, ainsi qu’une autre pour environ 80 convives. Toutes nos salles et salons peuvent être privatisés selon vos besoins et le nombre de vos invités. Nous mettons également à votre disposition un personnel qualifié et expérimenté qui se chargera de répondre à tous vos besoins.

Réunions professionnelles

Nos trois salles éclairées par la lumière naturelle sont équipées des dernières technologies afin de faciliter l'organisation et le déroulement de vos séminaires et autres rendez-vous professionnels.

Parce que chaque événement est unique, nous étudierons avec vous la formule qui vous convient le mieux. Avec l’Auberge du Parc, vous bénéficiez d'un service personnalisé et adapté à vos envies pour l'organisation de vos réunions, conférences et séminaires à proximité de Mirecourt, Vittel, Epinal et Nancy.

Nos trois salles sont à votre disposition : un salon privé climatisé de 18 personnes, une salle pouvant accueillir 120 personnes, ainsi qu’une autre pour quelques 80 convives. Lors de votre événement, vous bénéficierez d’un équipement professionnel complet composé d’un écran, paper-board, micro, Wi-Fi…